2014/2015 Adult Directors

President

Justin Franks                        

480-226-4787  

jfranks@howeprecast.com

Vice President

Jason Keenan                                   

602-448-3737

Jkeenan@a-p.com

Barrel Racing Director

Justin McGuire 

602-339-8787

mcquirej003@gmail.com

Ribbon Roping Director

Shane Guin

520-955-0876

shane.guin@cox.com

Breakaway Roping Director

Mike Charles 

520-904-9451

Mikecpsage@gmail.com

Rough Stock Director

Jason Keith  

602-826-4075

jason@keithcattle.com

Pole Bending Director

Theresa Egge 

602-510-5052

teremarc1@aol.com

Goat Tying Director

Lee Banning

602-377-2581

Leejr@mknhay.com

Chute Dogging Director

Seth Kent

928-941-9777

sethkent@q.com

Calf Roping/Calf Touch Director

KJ Kasun 

817-602-6365

kjkccc@yahoo.com

Team Roping Director

Bucky Bates

928-713-9367 

Bucky.bates@humboldtunified.com

Rodeo Secretary

 

Tammy Kelton

602-538-8823

tkelton@aol.com /
ajrarodeo@hotmai

Web Master

Kristen Spinning

520-780-1323

krisspin@comcast.net

 

 

Proudly Sponsored By: